Top Menu

2004 Christy Award Winners

The sixth annual Christy Awards held this year in Denver have been announced, though they haven’t posted it to the site yet. Here are the winners in the different categories:


Bad Ground by W. Dale Cramer (Bethany House Publishers)


King’s Ransom by Jan Beazely/ Thom Lemmons (Waterbrook Press)


Secrets by Kristen Heitzmann (Bethany House Publishers)


Tiger in the Shadows by Debbie Wilson (Kregel)


The Shadow Within by Karen Hancock (Bethany House Publishers)

First Novel

The Mending String by Cliff Coon (Moody Publishers)

Check out their site for future announcements:
The Christy Awards

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Social Widgets powered by